top of page

Events

February 2022

5th - Group Energy Healing (online)

12th - Cacao Ceremony (Denver, CO)

19th - Group Energy Healing (online)

March 2022

17th thru 19th - Retreat (Callandar, Scotland)

25th - Embracing Emotional Freedom (Brussels, Belgium) - details coming soon

Weekly Guided Meditations

Mondays at 5pm ET/10pm UK

Wednesdays at at 12:30pm ET/5:30 pm UK

IMG_4244.png

The Spirit of Gift

Some of these events are offered in the spirit of gift. I trust the generosity of participants to support me in developing and sustaining this work as a space for us all to Connect, Share, Nurture and Thrive together.

 

I invite all participants to make a gift. Give what reflects your feeling of value and gratitude. The recommended amount is between $10-$25USD per event. Give what feels right for you. I trust your judgment on what you can commit to and respect your financial situation. No matter what amount you give, you are fully worthy and deserving to be here to receive the gift of support.

You can give that gift in one of two places:

 1.) https://bit.ly/3ffO0Gi

 2.) https://www.paypal.me/Kappleton13

bottom of page